Latest Products http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:40:35 +0530 en-us http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in False Ceiling http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/false-ceiling.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/false-ceiling.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handrails http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/handrails.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/handrails.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Partitions http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/office-partitions.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/office-partitions.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Sheet http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/roofing-sheet.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/roofing-sheet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gyproc False Ceiling http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/gyproc-false-ceiling.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/gyproc-false-ceiling.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial False Ceiling http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/commercial-false-ceiling.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/commercial-false-ceiling.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office False Ceiling http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/office-false-ceiling.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/office-false-ceiling.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish False Ceiling http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/stylish-false-ceiling.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/stylish-false-ceiling.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Guards http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/wall-guards.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/wall-guards.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Handrail http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/stainless-steel-handrail.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/stainless-steel-handrail.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Handrails http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/hospital-handrails.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/hospital-handrails.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Office Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminium-office-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminium-office-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sliding Door Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminium-sliding-door-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminium-sliding-door-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material Specification: Channel Section (2.5-inch x 1.5-inch of 12 feet length) weighs about 1.800 – 2.000 kg Bottom Section (3.75-inch x 1.5-inch of 12 feet length) weighs about 2.700 – 3.000 kg Door Channels (1.75-inch x 1.75-inch of 7 feet length) weighs about 1.200 – 1.500 kg Glass (5mm Non-Tinted) in Saint-Gobain brand will be provided 8mm Associate brand particle board will be provided Rubber bedding in ETP Brand will be provided Door lock, handle, rod, door mat, pivot set, stopper will be provided at Rs.1000 extra per door. For Siding type door, sliding with wheels will be provided at Rs. 1350 extra per door. If colour (powder coating) is required for channels, MRF coating will be provided at Rs.22 per square feet. All Aluminum parts are made in Jindal based material EDF powder coating can be provided for channels. Particle board can be used with colors like red, blue etc... please refere the picture.. Aluminum Glass Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminum-glass-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/aluminum-glass-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material Specification : Channel Section (2.5-inch x 1.5-inch of 12 feet length) weighs about 1.800 – 2.000 kg Bottom Section (3.75-inch x 1.5-inch of 12 feet length) weighs about 2.700 – 3.000 kg Door Channels (1.75-inch x 1.75-inch of 7 feet length) weighs about 1.200 – 1.500 kg Glass (4mm Non-Tinted) in Saint-Gobain brand will be provided 8mm Associate brand particle board will be provided Rubber bedding in ETP Brand will be provided Door lock, handle, rod, door mat, pivot set, stopper will be provided at Rs.1000 extra per door. For Siding type door, sliding with wheels will be provided at Rs. 1350 extra per door. If colour (powder coating) is required for channels, MRF coating will be provided at Rs.22 per square feet. All Aluminum parts are made in Jindal based material EDF powder coating can be provided for channels. Particle board can be used with colors like red, blue etc... please refere the picture.. Frameless Glass Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/frameless-glass-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/frameless-glass-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/modular-office-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/modular-office-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material Specification : 12MM Frame-less glass partition (Toughened glass) doors / partitions inSaint-Gobain brand will be provided. Auto Closure spring will be provided at an extra cost based on brand ofchoice. An average price of Rs.8000 might be charged for ‘Slider’ brand'closure set'. Door handle in SS will be provided based on need and an average cost ofRs.2000 will be charged for a pair of handles Provisioning of lock will be extra, this will be provisioned based on theclient choice of brands and position. V Board Partition http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/v-board-partition.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/v-board-partition.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PUF Panel Roofing Sheet http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/puf-panel-roofing-sheet.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/puf-panel-roofing-sheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skylight Roofing Sheet http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/skylight-roofing-sheet.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/skylight-roofing-sheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decking Sheets http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/decking-sheets.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/decking-sheets.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multiwall Polycarbonate Sheets http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/multiwall-polycarbonate-sheets.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/multiwall-polycarbonate-sheets.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Sheet http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/polycarbonate-sheet.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/polycarbonate-sheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandwich PUF Panels http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/sandwich-puf-panels.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/sandwich-puf-panels.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Ventilators http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/turbo-ventilators.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/turbo-ventilators.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z & C Purlins http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/z-c-purlins.htm http://www.universalassociatesindia.co.in/z-c-purlins.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530